Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Club Events
   
  Bingo 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Dinner Special  
   
  Holiday Buffet 
   
  J/22 Training Day 
   
  Junior 
   
  Membership Mixer 
   
  PHRF 
   
  Wednesday Night 2 for 1 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday March 27, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Prix Fixe for Two / Soup of the Week
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Spring #2
Thursday March 28, 2019
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Thursday Dinner Special
Friday March 29, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Membership Mixer
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Jazz Music with Rich Stefani
Saturday March 30, 2019
All Day Opening Day & Commodore's Party
Sunday March 31, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Roadie #6/ Marigail Series Awards
Monday April 1, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday April 2, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday April 3, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Spring #3
Thursday April 4, 2019
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Poker Night
Friday April 5, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Shawn Helsel
Saturday April 6, 2019
All Day Race of Champions (2018)
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Amici Wine Tasting
Sunday April 7, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Hub Isaacks #1
Monday April 8, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday April 9, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday April 10, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Spring #4
Friday April 12, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Skip Spoonts
Sunday April 14, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Hub Isaacks #2
Monday April 15, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday April 16, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday April 17, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Spring #5
Friday April 19, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music
Saturday April 20, 2019
12:00 AM – 1:00 AM Easter Egg Regatta
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Moonlight #2
Sunday April 21, 2019
10:30 AM – 2:30 PM Easter Brunch & Egg Hunt *No Sunday Racing*
Monday April 22, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday April 23, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday April 24, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Spring #6
Showing 0 results.