Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Club Events
   
  Bingo 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Dinner Special  
   
  Holiday Buffet 
   
  J/22 Training Day 
   
  Junior 
   
  Membership Mixer 
   
  PHRF 
   
  Wednesday Night 2 for 1 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday February 20, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Prix Fixe for Two / Soup of the Week
Friday February 22, 2019
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Dawn Riley "Meet & Greet"
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Membership Mixer
Saturday February 23, 2019
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Dawn Riley Clinic
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Jazz Music with Rich Stefani
Sunday February 24, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Roadie #2
Monday February 25, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday February 26, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday February 27, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
Friday March 1, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music
Sunday March 3, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Roadie #3
Monday March 4, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday March 5, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday March 6, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
Thursday March 7, 2019
All Day J/105 Midwinter Championship
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Poker Night
Friday March 8, 2019
All Day J/105 Midwinter Championship
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Christy Gravely
Saturday March 9, 2019
All Day J/105 Midwinter Champtionship
Sunday March 10, 2019
All Day Daylight Saving Time Begins (Spring Forward)
All Day J/105 Midwinter Championship
Monday March 11, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday March 12, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday March 13, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM J/22 Wednesday Night Racing Orientation & Work Day
Friday March 15, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Byron Haynie
Sunday March 17, 2019
All Day St. Patrick's Day
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Roadie #4
Monday March 18, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday March 19, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday March 20, 2019
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Spring #1
Showing 0 results.