Title/Number/Location
From Date
To Date
 
Available 
 Future 
Reserved 
Unavailable 
WaitList 
No Reservation Required 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area
Monday July 26, 2021
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Adventure Camp Session 2
Tuesday July 27, 2021
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Adventure Camp Session 2
Wednesday July 28, 2021
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Adventure Camp Session 2
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Heat Stroke Series
Thursday July 29, 2021
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Adventure Camp Session 2
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Adult Sailing Summer Session 2 (Classroom Session)
6:15 PM – 8:15 PM Dinghy Races
Friday July 30, 2021
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Adventure Camp Session 2
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Membership Mixer- Live Music with The Jason Cartmell Band
Saturday July 31, 2021
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Summer #2
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Adult Sailing Summer Session 2 (On the Water Instruction)
Sunday August 1, 2021
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Adult Sailing Summer Session 2 (On the Water Instruction)
Monday August 2, 2021
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Adventure Camp Session 3
Tuesday August 3, 2021
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Adventure Camp Session 3
Wednesday August 4, 2021
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Adventure Camp Session 3
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Heat Stroke Series
Thursday August 5, 2021
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Adventure Camp Session 3
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Adult Sailing Summer Session 2 (Classroom Session)
6:15 PM – 8:15 PM Dinghy Races
Friday August 6, 2021
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Adventure Camp Session 3
Saturday August 7, 2021
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Summer #3
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM End of Summer Camp Regatta
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM End of Summer Camp Regatta 904
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Adult Sailing Summer Session 2 (On the Water Instruction)
Sunday August 8, 2021
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Adult Sailing Summer Session 2 (On the Water Instruction)
Tuesday August 10, 2021
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday August 11, 2021
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Fall Series
Thursday August 12, 2021
6:15 PM – 8:15 PM Dinghy Races
Saturday August 14, 2021
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Summer #4
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Gellyball Battle Games & Game Truck
Tuesday August 17, 2021
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday August 18, 2021
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Fall Series
Friday August 20, 2021
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Membership Mixer
Saturday August 21, 2021
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Summer #5
8:07 PM – 9:37 PM Moonlight Race #3
Tuesday August 24, 2021
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday August 25, 2021
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Fall Series
Showing 0 results.