Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Club Events
   
  Bingo 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Dinner Special  
   
  Holiday Buffet 
   
  J/22 Training Day 
   
  Junior 
   
  Membership Mixer 
   
  PHRF 
   
  Wednesday Night 2 for 1 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Friday December 6, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music
Sunday December 8, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #5
Monday December 9, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday December 10, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Friday December 13, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Byron Haynie
Saturday December 14, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Santa Claus Race
Sunday December 15, 2019
All Day Christmas Brunch with Santa
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #6/ Paki Awards
Monday December 16, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday December 17, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Monday December 23, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday December 24, 2019
All Day Christmas Eve (Club, Office & Harbor Closed)
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday December 25, 2019
All Day Christmas Day (Club, Office & Harbor Closed)
Friday December 27, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Membership Mixer
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Jazz Music with Just Jazz Ensemble
Saturday December 28, 2019
All Day New Year's Eve Celebration
Monday December 30, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday December 31, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Showing 0 results.