Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Club Events
   
  Bingo 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Dinner Special  
   
  Holiday Buffet 
   
  J/22 Training Day 
   
  Junior 
   
  Membership Mixer 
   
  PHRF 
   
  Wednesday Night 2 for 1 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Tuesday May 21, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday May 22, 2019
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Prix Fixe for Two / Soup of the Week
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Late Spring #3
Friday May 24, 2019
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Pool & Tiki Bar Open
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Jackson Christenberry
Sunday May 26, 2019
All Day *No Sunday Racing
Monday May 27, 2019
All Day Club Closed
All Day Memorial Day J/22 Regatta
11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Memorial Day Celebration
Tuesday May 28, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday May 29, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Late Spring #4
Friday May 31, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Membership Mixer
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Jazz Music with Rich Stefani
Saturday June 1, 2019
2:30 PM – 5:00 PM Adios Race
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Island Party/ Luau
Sunday June 2, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Hub Isaacks #5
Monday June 3, 2019
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM First Day-Sailing Camp Session 1
Tuesday June 4, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday June 5, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Late Spring #5
Thursday June 6, 2019
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Poker Night
Friday June 7, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Skip Spoonts
Saturday June 8, 2019
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Little Dogies Sailing Camp
Sunday June 9, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Hub Isaacks #6/ Roadie Series Awards
Monday June 10, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday June 11, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday June 12, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Late Spring #6
Friday June 14, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Last Day- Sailing Camp Session 1
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Shawn Helsel
Saturday June 15, 2019
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Little Dogies Sailing Camp
12:00 PM – 5:00 PM Wood, Waves & Wheels
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Moonlight #4
Sunday June 16, 2019
All Day Father's Day
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Rolling Time #1
Monday June 17, 2019
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM First Day- Sailing Camp Session 2
Tuesday June 18, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday June 19, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Late Spring #7
Showing 0 results.