Title/Number/Location
From Date
To Date
 
Available 
 Future 
Reserved 
Unavailable 
WaitList 
No Reservation Required 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area
Sunday November 17, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #3
Monday November 18, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday November 19, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Thursday November 21, 2019
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Poker Night
Friday November 22, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music
Sunday November 24, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #4
Monday November 25, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday November 26, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Thursday November 28, 2019
All Day Thanksgiving Day (Club, Office & Harbor Closed)
Friday November 29, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Membership Mixer
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Just Jazz Ensemble
Saturday November 30, 2019
All Day Turkey Trot Regatta- CANCELLED
5:15 PM – 10:15 PM Parade of Lights
9:00 PM – 9:30 PM Ugly Christmas Sweater Contest
Sunday December 1, 2019
All Day *No Racing, Thanksgiving Weekend
Monday December 2, 2019
All Day Club Closed
All Day Last Day of Holiday Toy Drive- Toys for Tots
Tuesday December 3, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Thursday December 5, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Poker Night
Friday December 6, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music
Sunday December 8, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #5
Monday December 9, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday December 10, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Friday December 13, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Byron Haynie
Saturday December 14, 2019
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Santa Claus Race
Sunday December 15, 2019
All Day Christmas Brunch with Santa
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #6/ Paki Awards
Monday December 16, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Showing 0 results.