Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Club Events
   
  Bingo 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Dinner Special  
   
  Holiday Buffet 
   
  J/22 Training Day 
   
  Junior 
   
  Membership Mixer 
   
  PHRF 
   
  Wednesday Night 2 for 1 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Prix Fixe / Soup of the Day
Friday February 21, 2020
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Western Swing Music with C.B. Sutton & Gary VanY
Saturday February 22, 2020
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM Junior Sailing Practice
Sunday February 23, 2020
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM Junior Sailing Practice
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Roadie #2
Monday February 24, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday February 25, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday February 26, 2020
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
Friday February 28, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Mardi Gras Membership Mixer
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Boswell High School Jazz Band
Saturday February 29, 2020
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Racing Rules Seminar with Jim Cronkhite
Sunday March 1, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Roadie #3
Monday March 2, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday March 3, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday March 4, 2020
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM J/22 Orientation & Workday
Thursday March 5, 2020
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Poker Night
Friday March 6, 2020
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Skip Spoonts
Saturday March 7, 2020
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM Junior Sailing Practice
Sunday March 8, 2020
All Day Daylight Saving Time Begins (Spring Forward)
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM Junior Sailing Practice
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Roadie #4
Monday March 9, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday March 10, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday March 11, 2020
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM J/22 Spring #1
Friday March 13, 2020
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Chadwick from Jerico Band
Saturday March 14, 2020
All Day USODA Gulf Coast Championship- Houston, TX
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Cooking Class with Chef Rehana
Sunday March 15, 2020
All Day USODA Gulf Coast Championship- Houston, TX
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Roadie #5
Monday March 16, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday March 17, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday March 18, 2020
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM TCU Sailing
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM J/22 Spring #2
Showing 0 results.