Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Club Events
   
  Bingo 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Dinner Special  
   
  Holiday Buffet 
   
  J/22 Training Day 
   
  Junior 
   
  Membership Mixer 
   
  PHRF 
   
  Wednesday Night 2 for 1 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Thursday September 20, 2018
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Adult Sailing #5
Friday September 21, 2018
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM Jr. Ol' Man of the Sea Regatta Registration
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Christy Gravely
Saturday September 22, 2018
All Day Jr. Ol' Man of the Sea Regatta
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Adult Sailing #5
Sunday September 23, 2018
All Day Jr. Ol' Man of the Sea Regatta
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM Paki #3
Monday September 24, 2018
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday September 25, 2018
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday September 26, 2018
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Early Fall Series
Thursday September 27, 2018
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Prisoner Wine Dinner
Friday September 28, 2018
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Membership Mixer
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Rich Stefani
Sunday September 30, 2018
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM Paki #4
Monday October 1, 2018
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday October 2, 2018
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday October 3, 2018
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Early Fall Series
Thursday October 4, 2018
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Poker Night
Friday October 5, 2018
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Byron Haynie
Sunday October 7, 2018
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM Paki #5
Monday October 8, 2018
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday October 9, 2018
All Day Club Closed
Friday October 12, 2018
All Day J/Fest Southwest
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Christy Gravely
Saturday October 13, 2018
All Day J/Fest Southwest
Sunday October 14, 2018
All Day J/Fest Southwest
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM Paki #6/ Series Awards
Monday October 15, 2018
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday October 16, 2018
All Day Club Closed
Friday October 19, 2018
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Skip Spoonts
Showing 0 results.