Title/Number/Location
From Date
To Date
 
Available 
 Future 
Reserved 
Unavailable 
WaitList 
No Reservation Required 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area
Tuesday June 2, 2020
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 1
Wednesday June 3, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 1
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Late Spring #6
Thursday June 4, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 1
Friday June 5, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 1
Saturday June 6, 2020
All Day TSA Roadrunner Regatta- Austin, TX
Sunday June 7, 2020
All Day TSA Roadrunner Regatta- Austin, TX
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Rolling Time #1
Monday June 8, 2020
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 2
Tuesday June 9, 2020
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 2
Wednesday June 10, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 2
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Late Spring #7
Thursday June 11, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 2
Friday June 12, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 2
Saturday June 13, 2020
All Day Adios Race & Island Party- POSTPONED
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Little Dogies Sailing Camp
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Moonlight #3
Sunday June 14, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Rolling Time #2
Monday June 15, 2020
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 3
Tuesday June 16, 2020
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 3
Wednesday June 17, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 3
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Heatstroke #1
Thursday June 18, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 3
Friday June 19, 2020
All Day Jr. Ol' Man of the Sea Regatta
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 3
Saturday June 20, 2020
All Day Jr. Ol' Man of the Sea Regatta
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Little Dogies Sailing Camp
Sunday June 21, 2020
All Day Father's Day
All Day Jr. Ol' Man of the Sea Regatta
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Rolling Time #3
Monday June 22, 2020
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 4
Tuesday June 23, 2020
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 4
Wednesday June 24, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 4
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Heatstroke #2
Thursday June 25, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 4
Friday June 26, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Sailing Camp Session 4
Saturday June 27, 2020
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Little Dogies Sailing Camp
Sunday June 28, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Rolling Time #4
Monday June 29, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday June 30, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday July 1, 2020
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Heatstroke #3
Thursday July 2, 2020
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Poker Night
Showing 0 results.