Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Club Events
   
  Bingo 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Dinner Special  
   
  Holiday Buffet 
   
  J/22 Training Day 
   
  Junior 
   
  Membership Mixer 
   
  PHRF 
   
  Wednesday Night 2 for 1 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Sunday October 20, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Paki #6/ Summer Awards
Monday October 21, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday October 22, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Friday October 25, 2019
All Day J/Fest Southwest (Lakewood)
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Membership Mixer
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Jazz Music with Just Jazz Ensemble
Saturday October 26, 2019
All Day Halloween Party
All Day J/Fest Southwest (Lakewood)
Sunday October 27, 2019
All Day J/Fest Southwest (Lakewood)
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #1
Monday October 28, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday October 29, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Friday November 1, 2019
All Day Ol' Man of the Sea Regatta
Saturday November 2, 2019
All Day Ol' Man of the Sea Regatta
Sunday November 3, 2019
All Day Daylight Saving Time Ends (Fall Back)
All Day Ol' Man of the Sea Regatta
Monday November 4, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday November 5, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Thursday November 7, 2019
All Day Annual Christmas Gift Market
Friday November 8, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music with Byron Haynie
Saturday November 9, 2019
9:00 AM – 2:00 PM Race of Champions
Sunday November 10, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #2
Monday November 11, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday November 12, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Thursday November 14, 2019
All Day Annual Meeting
Friday November 15, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music
Sunday November 17, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #3
Showing 0 results.