Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Tee Times
   
  TeeTime 

Club Events
   
  Bingo 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Dinner Special  
   
  Holiday Buffet 
   
  J/22 Training Day 
   
  Junior 
   
  Membership Mixer 
   
  PHRF 
   
  Wednesday Night 2 for 1 

Member Events
   
  Anniversary 
   
  Appointment 
   
  Bill Payment 
   
  Birthday 
   
  Breakfast 
   
  Chat 
   
  Class 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Concert 
   
  Dinner 
   
  Event 
   
  Graduation 
   
  Happy Hour 
   
  Holiday 
   
  Interview 
   
  Lunch 
   
  Meeting 
   
  Movie 
   
  Net Event 
   
  Other 
   
  Party 
   
  Performance 
   
  Press Release 
   
  Reunion 
   
  Sports Event 
   
  Training 
   
  Travel 
   
  TV Show 
   
  Vacation 
   
  Wedding 
Filter Selection : All types selected.
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area  
Friday October 30, 2020
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM Annual Regatta Registration
Saturday October 31, 2020
All Day Annual Regatta
All Day TCU vs. Oklahoma
Sunday November 1, 2020
All Day Annual Regatta
Monday November 2, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday November 3, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Thursday November 5, 2020
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM Annual Christmas Gift Market
Saturday November 7, 2020
All Day TCU vs. Iowa State
Sunday November 8, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #1 of 5 Races
Monday November 9, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday November 10, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Saturday November 14, 2020
All Day TSA Chocopalooza Regatta- Rockwall, TX
Sunday November 15, 2020
All Day TSA Chocopalooza Regatta- Rockwall, TX
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #2 of 5 Races
Monday November 16, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday November 17, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Saturday November 21, 2020
All Day TCU vs. Texas Tech
Sunday November 22, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #3 of 5 Races
Monday November 23, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday November 24, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Thursday November 26, 2020
All Day Thanksgiving Day (Club, Office & Harbor Closed)
Showing 0 results.