Title/Number/Location
From Date
To Date
 
Available 
 Future 
Reserved 
Unavailable 
WaitList 
No Reservation Required 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area
Tuesday June 18, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday June 19, 2019
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Prix Fixe for Two / Soup of the Week
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Late Spring #7
Thursday June 20, 2019
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Summer Dingy Race Series
Friday June 21, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Jazz Music with Rich Stefani
Saturday June 22, 2019
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Little Dogies Sailing Camp
Sunday June 23, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Rolling Time #2
Monday June 24, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday June 25, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday June 26, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Heatstroke #1
Thursday June 27, 2019
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Summer Dingy Race Series
Friday June 28, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Last Day- Sailing Camp Session 2
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Membership Mixer
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music
Saturday June 29, 2019
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Little Dogies Sailing Camp
Sunday June 30, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Rolling Time #3
Monday July 1, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday July 2, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Thursday July 4, 2019
All Day Annual July 4th Celebration
All Day Bucket Race
Friday July 5, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music
Sunday July 7, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Rolling Time #4
Monday July 8, 2019
All Day Club Closed
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM First Day- Sailing Camp Session 3
Tuesday July 9, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday July 10, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Heatstroke #2
Thursday July 11, 2019
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Summer Dingy Race Series
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Poker Night
Friday July 12, 2019
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM Live Music
Saturday July 13, 2019
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Little Dogies Sailing Camp
8:30 PM – 10:30 PM Moonlight #5
Sunday July 14, 2019
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Rolling Time #5
Monday July 15, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday July 16, 2019
All Day Club Closed
Wednesday July 17, 2019
6:30 PM – 8:30 PM J/22 Heatstroke #3
Thursday July 18, 2019
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM Summer Dingy Race Series
Showing 0 results.