Title/Number/Location
From Date
To Date
 
Available 
 Future 
Reserved 
Unavailable 
WaitList 
No Reservation Required 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number Activity Area
Wednesday November 25, 2020
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM Prix Fixe / Soup of the Day
Thursday November 26, 2020
All Day Thanksgiving Day (Club, Office & Harbor Closed)
Friday November 27, 2020
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Turkey Trot Regatta
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM Moonlight #8
Saturday November 28, 2020
5:00 PM – 10:00 PM Prime Rib Dinner Special
Sunday November 29, 2020
All Day *No Sunday Racing*
Monday November 30, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday December 1, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Sunday December 6, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #4 of 5 Races
Monday December 7, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday December 8, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Saturday December 12, 2020
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Santa Claus Race
Sunday December 13, 2020
10:00 AM – 3:30 PM Polar Express Christmas Brunch
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Blue Moon #5 of 5 Races
Monday December 14, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday December 15, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Saturday December 19, 2020
All Day TSA End of Year Regatta- Austin, TX
Sunday December 20, 2020
All Day TSA End of Year Regatta- Austin, TX
Monday December 21, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Tuesday December 22, 2020
All Day Club Closed
Thursday December 24, 2020
All Day Christmas Eve (Club, Office & Harbor Closed)
Friday December 25, 2020
All Day Christmas Day (Club, Office & Harbor Closed)
Showing 0 results.